Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

FYI: Bowman Banquet Hall, Bowman Nature Park and Bowman Inner City Park are closed until further notice in response to the public health threat of the Coronavirus (COVID-19).

 

Recent News

Fri, 11/06/2020

The Bowman PRIDE Squad would like to send Congratulations to Mr. Matthew Benjamin on being selected the NOVEMBER 2020 YARD OF THE MONTH recipient!

Fri, 10/30/2020

The Family Health Centers, Inc. will be conducting FREE COVID-19 Mobile Drive Thru Testing at the Bowman Town Hall on Friday, November 6, 2020 from 9am - 3:30. They will be closed from 1:00-2:00pm…

Mon, 10/26/2020

The Town of Bowman will its Annual Halloween Trunk or Treat on October 31, 2020 at Bowman Town Hall - 5:30pm - 7:00pm. This will be a drive-thru event.

Wed, 10/14/2020

The Town of Bowman would like to send Special Congratulations to Ms. Deleasera Brown on being selected as the newly elected Town Councilperson to fill the unexpired term of the Late Town…

Wed, 10/14/2020

The Bowman PRIDE Squad would like to send Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. David and Sandra Stafford on being selected the October 2020 YARD OF THE MONTH recipient!

Tue, 09/22/2020

The Town of Bowman Council will have a Special Called Meeting on Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 6:30pm. The meeting is open to the public and will be held at the Bowman Town Hall located at 131…

Thu, 09/10/2020

The Bowman PRIDE Squad would like to send Congratulations to Mr. and Mrs. Leonard and Eleanor West on being selected the September 2020 YARD OF THE MONTH recipient!

Mon, 08/31/2020

Listed below is a scheduled presentation on the Water Works Supply Presentation. The presentation will be on September 3, 2020 at 3:00pm. To join this meeting online please click on the following…

Fri, 08/21/2020

A letter from Santee Cooper, (supplier of the Town of Bowman water)

 

I apologize for any issues the recent color in the water is causing, the issues continues to stem from the…

Thu, 08/06/2020

The Bowman PRIDE Squad would like to send Congratulations to Mr. Robert Smith on being selected the AUGUST 2020 YARD OF THE MONTH recipient!

Mon, 08/03/2020

The regular scheduled Bowman Town Hall Council Meeting for Tuesday, August 4, 2020 has been canceled.

Tue, 07/21/2020

The Town of Bowman will undergo a Special Election to fill the unexpired term seat of the Late Councilman Michael Void.

The filing period will open on Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 12 noon…

Town of Bowman

131 Poplar Street 
P.O. Box 37
Bowman, SC 29018

803.829.2666 office
803.829.3159 fax 
bowmansc@oburg.net